Yes, Shenna! I will join you in supporting the citizen initiative campaign for ranked choice voting to eliminate minority winners, spoilers and vote splitting, and to greatly reduce negative campaigning.

To contribute by check, please make payable to "RCV Maine," on the memo line write "Shenna's email," and mail to:

The Committee for Ranked Choice Voting 
P.O. Box 928
Gorham, ME 04038

Who's donating

Martin Wallace
Linden Thigpen
Sally A Merchant
Michael Geer
Jeff Schwartz
Darwin Hatheway
Harry Noel
Elizabeth Henry
Henry Lanford
Steve Allen
Steve Weber
Frank Broadbent
William Lord
Evelyn McElroy
Charles Arnold
Hilary Wallis
Peter Rees
Julius Luck
Sam Saltonstall
Joe Thompson
Matthew Bear-Fowler
Laurie Dobson
Don Hanson